Reading Speed

I think we need to throw away that box people keep saying we should “think out of”…

Antleader's Journey

Holy crap, it has been a long time since I wrote a blog post!  But no matter, I’m back and want to write again.

I am not going to discuss what I’ve been up to since my last post, I’m going to do that at another time.  I want to discuss something that I kind of need to process right now.

I want to share what my dream job may be (it isn’t solid because I haven’t done it yet).  My dream job is to be an editor who reads other people’s stuff and helps make it the best it can be.  Another dream job is a professor of English, reading students’ papers and helping them write their best paper yet.  Another dream job is to be a freelance writer, who reads expectations and desires for the final outcome and delivering them.  But perhaps these are not to be.

A year…

View original post 1,194 more words

Leave a Reply

